ELNET TECHNOLOGIES LTD - COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND COMMITTEES									
SI. No.	ΝΑΜΕ	BOARD	Audit Committee	Stake Holder Relationship	Nomination & Remuneration	Corporate Social Responsibily	Share Transfer	Purchase Committee	Independent Director Meeting
1	Thiru Atul Anand,IAS	<u>Chairman</u>							
2	Tmt. Unnamalai Thiagarajan	MD							
3	Thiru K. Padmanaban	Director	Member			Member			
4	Thiru P. Manivannan	Director							
5	Thiru C. Ramachandran, IAS (Retd.,)	Director	Member	<u>Chairman</u>	Member		Member		
6	Thiru G. Chellakrishna	Director	<u>Chairman</u>	Member					Director
7	Thiru R. Ganapathi	Director	Member		<u>Chairman</u>			Member	Director
8	Thiru H. Karthikseshadri	Director	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member	Director
9	Thiru J. Ravi	Director				<u>Chairman</u>	Member		
10	Thiru G. Senrayaperumal	Director							Director
11	Thiru K. Kasim, IPS (Retd.,)	Director	Member						Director
12	Dr. V. Dharmalingam	Director							Director